Faculty of ARI

Faculty member
Dr. Mohammad Mahbub Alam Talukder
Professor

Email: mahbubbibek@gmail.com

Phone: 01711374870

View Profile

Research Interest

Social Science Research on transport Safety
Faculty member
Dr. S. M. Sohel Mahmud
Assistant Professor

Email: smsohelmahmud@gmail.com smahmud@ari.buet.ac.bd

Phone: +88 01911849193, + 88 01310937766

View Profile

Research Interest

Road Safety, Statistical Modeling, Road users' Behavior, Surrogate Safety Measure (SSM).
Faculty member
Dr. Armana Sabiha Huq
Assistant Professor and Certified Road Safety Professional (USA)

Email: ahuq002@fiu.edu, ashuq@ari.buet.ac.bd

Phone: +88 01873052238

View Profile

Research Interest

Traffic Safety, Safer Road Design, Intelligent Transportation Safe Systems
Faculty member
Kazi Md. Shifun Newaz
Assistant Professor

Email: newazshifun@gmail.com shifun@ari.buet.ac.bd

Phone: +88 01674531039

View Profile

Research Interest

Transport Safety
Faculty member
Dr. Md. Asif Raihan
Assistant Professor

Email: Email: raihan@ari.buet.ac.bd araihan002@yahoo.com

Phone: +88 01911142802

View Profile

Research Interest

Traffic System
Faculty member
Shahrior Pervaz
Assistant Professor

Email: pervaz.ce.buet@gmail.com spervaz@ari.buet.ac.bd

Phone: +88 01558956605

View Profile

Research Interest

Transport Engineering
Faculty member
Shahnewaz Hasanat-E-Rabbi
Lecturer

Email: shahnewaz.rabbi@gmail.com shahnewazrabbi@ari.buet.ac.bd

Phone: +88 01559516405

View Profile

Research Interest

Traffic Engineering
Faculty member
Md. Imran Uddin
Lecturer

Email: mdimranbuet@ari.buet.ac.bd mdimran.buet@gmail.com

Phone: +8801712444880

View Profile

Research Interest

Maritime Safety, Accident modeling, Systems Theory.